LEG     CY TIGERS

#LEAVEALEGACY

THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF 
LEGACY ATHLETICS

COACHES
  1. Executive Director
    Jair Sanchez
    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
    jas0108@lausd.net
  2. Executive Director
    Irene Flores
    ASSISTANT A.D.
    icf8830@lausd.net
  3. Executive Director
    Fernando Guzman
    FOOTBALL
    fguzman@yahoo.com
  4. Executive Director
    Joan Moz
    BOYS TRACK &FIELD
    joanmozrivas@yahoo.com
  5. Executive Director
    Ramon Altamirano
    GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
    ramon.altamirano@lausd.net
  6. Executive Director
    Roberto Escartin
    GIRLS SOCCER
    rescartin19@gmail.com
  7. Executive Director
    Mauricio Tudon
    SOFTBALL/ CROSS X
    texastudon@yahoo.com
  8. Executive Director
    Sergio Guzman
    BASEBALL
    sirr512@yahoo.com
  9. Executive Director
    Desmond Osorio
    BOYS/GIRLS TENNIS
    Desmond.Osorio@gmail.com
  10. Executive Director
    Ronald Estrada
    GIRLS BASKETBALL
    ladytigersbasketball12@gmail. com
  11. Executive Director
    Javier Santacruz
    BOYS/GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
    santacruzj54@yahoo.com
  12. Executive Director
    Brenda Perez
    CHEERLEADING
    perez.brenda.014@gmail.com
  13. Executive Director
    Michael Guevara
    BOYS BASKETBALL
    michaelaguevara@gmail.com
  14. Executive Director
    Jasmine Sanchez
    BOYS SOCCER
    sanchezjasminee@gmail.com